White bubbly-shaped candy surrounding a luscious champagne-flavored gel center. There's no alcohol in this candy, just an amazing flavor of white grapes
Allergen information: Packaged in the same facility as peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, soy, and milk products.
Information coming soon
Sugar, corn syrup, corn starch, kosher gelatin, contains 2% or less of the following: citrus pectin, sodium citrate, citric acid, tartaric acid, natural and artificial flavors, color added.