Romantic Styled Photoshoot - Revue Blanc

We absolutely loved all the details in this Bonjour L'amour styled photoshoot, prepared by a great creative team and lead by Jessica from Revue Blanc. 

Everything about it exudes romance and femininity.

Check out those delicious party favors, specially customized with Revue Blanc's logo.

 

 

CREATIVE TEAM
Creative Director: REVUE BLANC – www.revueblanc.com | @revueblanc
Photographer: Hayley Alice Hudson – www.hayleyalice.squarespace.com | @hayleyalicephoto
Model: Monika Georgieva – @mgeorgieva
Hair and Makeup Artist – Faye Smith Makeup & Hair – www.fayesmithmakeup.com | @fayesmithmakeup
Cake Designer: Joconde Patisserie – www.joconde.ca | @jocondepatisserie
Jewelry Designer: Elsa Corsi – www.elsacorsi.comwww.jeweliette.com | @elsacorsi@jewelietteshop
Stationary: Little North Company – www.littlenorthcompany.com | @littlenorthcompany
Vases, linens, candelabras, charger plates: Koncept Events – www.Konceptevendesign.com | @koncept.events
Table, plates, flatware: Pedersen’s Event Rentals – www.pedersons.com | @pedersenseventrentals
Chair Covers: REVUE BLANC – www.revueblanc.com
Floral Designer: Bloom Assembly – www.bloomassembly.com | @bloomassembly
Bridal Gown: Rituals of Love – www.ritualsoflovebridal.com | @ritualsoflovebridal
Candy boxes: Candy Fix – www.candyfix.com | @candyfixboutique
 
Older Post
Newer Post
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now